Book Raceday Hospitality

We provide not only the best in racing on the track, but also the finest in racing Hospitality with our first-class hospitality experience being renowned throughout the UK and beyond. Select your fixture from below and click through to book...

Thu 2 January 2020 - New Year's Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Sat 7 March 2020 - Tennent's Raceday
BOOK NOW

Fri 17 April 2020 - Coral Scottish Grand National Ladies Day
BOOK HERE

Sat 18 April 2020 - Coral Scottish Grand National
BOOK HERE

Wed 20 May 2020 - Tennent's Raceday
BOOK NOW

Sat 20 June 2020 - QTS Summer Saturday Raceday
BOOK NOW 

Mon 20 July 2020 - Glasgow Fair Family Raceday
BOOK NOW

Sat 8 August 2020 - Scottish Sun Ladies Night
BOOK NOW

Thu 17 September 2020 - William Hill Ayr Doonside Cup
BOOK NOW

Fri 18 September 2020 - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Ladies Day
BOOK NOW

Sat 19 September 2020 - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup
BOOK NOW

View of our Rothesay Stand Hospitality Boxes from trackside

View of our Rothesay Stand Hospitality Boxes from trackside

Our Chancellor Restaurant looking over the Paddock

Our Chancellor Restaurant looking over the Paddock

For more Information about Hospitality at Ayr Racecourse call 01292 264179 or
Holding an event at Ayr Racecourse is an utter delight. From start to finish the team go above and beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly and make sure all your guests have a memorable day. The facilities are top class as is the catering, I couldn’t recommend it more.
Natalie Charlton, Head of Events, William Hill