Book Raceday Hospitality

We provide not only the best in racing on the track, but also the finest in racing Hospitality with our first-class hospitality experience being renowned throughout the UK and beyond. Select your fixture from below and click through to book...

Wed 2 January 2019 - New Year Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Sat 9 March 2019 - Saturday Jumps Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Fri 12 April 2019 - Coral Scottish Grand National Ladies Day 
VISIT MICROSITE TO BOOK

Sat 13 April 2019 - Coral Scottish Grand National  
VISIT MICROSITE TO BOOK

Fri 21 June 2019 - Summer Racenight (E)
BOOK HERE

Sat 22 June 2019 - Summer Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Mon 15 July 2019 - Glasgow Fair Family Raceday
BOOK HERE

Sat 10 August 2019 - Ladies Night 
BOOK HERE

Thurs 19 September 2019 - William Hill Doonside Cup Day
BOOK HERE

Fri 20 September 2019 - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Ladies Day 
BOOK HERE

Sat 21 September 2019 - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup  
BOOK HERE

Thurs 10 October 2019 - October Sprint Raceday
BOOK HERE

Sat 2 November 2019 - Tennent's Raceday
BOOK HERE

 

View of our Rothesay Stand Hospitality Boxes from trackside

View of our Rothesay Stand Hospitality Boxes from trackside

Our Chancellor Restaurant looking over the Paddock

Our Chancellor Restaurant looking over the Paddock

For more Information about Hospitality at Ayr Racecourse call 01292 264179 or
Holding an event at Ayr Racecourse is an utter delight. From start to finish the team go above and beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly and make sure all your guests have a memorable day. The facilities are top class as is the catering, I couldn’t recommend it more.
NATALIE CHARLTON, HEAD OF EVENTS, WILLIAM HILL