Book Raceday Hospitality

We provide not only the best in racing on the track, but also the finest in racing Hospitality with our first-class hospitality experience being renowned throughout the UK and beyond. Select your fixture from below and click through to book...

Mon 2 January 2017 - New Year Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Fri 10 March 2017 - Fab Friday Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Sat 11 March 2017 -Tenennt's Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Fri 21 April 2017 - Coral Scottish Grand National Ladies Day 
VISIT MICROSITE TO BOOK

Wed 24 May - Tennent's Raceday - Email HERE for Hospitality information on this fixture or call 01292264179

Fri 23 June - Tennent's Racenight 
BOOK HERE

Sat 24 June - Scottish Sun Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Sun 9 July - Totepool Armed Forces Family Raceday - Email HERE for Hospitality information on this fixture or call 01292264179

Mon 17 July - Glasgow Fair Family Raceday 
BOOK HERE

Sat 12 August - QTS Ladies Night 
BOOK HERE

Thurs 21 September - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Opening Day
BOOK HERE

Fri 22 September - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup Festival Ladies Day 
BOOK HERE

Sat 23 September - William Hill Ayr Gold Cup  
BOOK HERE

Thurs 12 October - October Raceday - Email HERE for Hospitality information on this fixture or call 01292264179

Sat 4 November - Tennent's Raceday
BOOK HERE

Tues 12 December - Christmas Party Raceday
BOOK HERE

View of our Rothesay Stand Hospitality Boxes from trackside

View of our Rothesay Stand Hospitality Boxes from trackside

Our Chancellor Restaurant looking over the Paddock

Our Chancellor Restaurant looking over the Paddock

For more Information about Hospitality at Ayr Racecourse call 01292 264179 or
Holding an event at Ayr racecourse is an utter delight. From start to finish the team go above and beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly and make sure all your guests have a memorable day. The facilities are top class as is the catering, I couldn’t recommend it more.
NATALIE CHARLTON, HEAD OF EVENTS, WILLIAM HILL